20% Part Two

      If you don’remember what my project is from another blog I did. It´s teaching 4th graders at a school near me a math using math games. I am very excited to start teaching a class in December. I think this project will be very fun. I also enjoy teaching kids of a younger age. Though, I am afraid my partner and I will be very stressed because we have to fit six classes in one month before Christmas break. This will be a lot of work and I hope we don’t get to overwhelmed or stressed.  I hope to feel accomplished at the end of my project in April because of all the hard work we would have to do.

      In the month of November we have plenty of things we need to do because as I’ve said in December we are teaching are first class. First of all we have to contact our mentor which we did this week to see what we are teaching. Once we figure out what we are teaching we will need to make a plan for our games. Next we will need to get the supplies for the games and get the candy for the kids. If you were wondering we are getting the supplies from Target and ordering the candy off Amazon. One thing we will need for sure is art supplies. Of course we will need more but that’s just what we know for sure. Finally when we have our plan for our games and the supplies we will need to actually start creating the games.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

My partners blog is Graham.

For more information you can check my other blog on my 20 percent project.

maxhgms24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *