December 20%

 If you’re new to my blog, you should check my other blog that gives more information about my 20% project.

My partner and I’s biggest accomplishments is getting our dates set up for this month and January.  We also sent a lot of emails to try and get our project confirmed. After a couple of emails we had finally gotten it confirmed that we will be able to teach her class after school. This week we will be making our first game finished and ready to be used when we teach. That alone, I think, is an accomplishment.

We are both very excited to start teaching our first class this month. This week we are working on finishing our game. I feel really good about what we have gotten done  for our project, I for  sure thought we were going to be behind, but it turns out we are not which makes me happy. We are just on schedule and ready to teach our first class

Picture by 95c/101 images found  on Pixabay

maxhgms24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *