Places I want to go

There are many places I want to go but my top two are Spain and New York. I like them both equally and would be very happy if I went to either of them. I did not pick these places randomly I have many reason why I want to go to these places. What places do you want to go to?

 The first reason I want to go to New York is because I love the skyline. I would take so many pictures there and probably run out of memory on my camera because I would take so many pictures. I would have weeks and weeks worth of Instagram posts which would make me a lot less stressed because I wouldn’t have to worry about having anything to post. I’ve never lived in a major city and I think it would be cool to experience living in a major city. Even though I’m not really into plays and acting I would still love to see a Broadway. Some places I would like to see here is Times Square, Eiffel Tower and the Empires State Building. Finally  I would like to get clothes there that say I’ve been New York and just clothes in general because there’s a lot of fashionable clothes there.

The first reason I would want to go to Spain is there is a lot of cool architecture. I think this architecture is cool because there is still a lot of medieval towns and palaces from a long time ago. I also think the Spanish culture is very interesting and is very different from the culture is the U.S. My mom lived in Spain for two years during college to study Spanish and I find that very interesting which is one of my reasons to go. While she was there their were many fiestas that would go on that I would like to participate in.  In Spain there are also many cool art museums which would be cool to visit because as I said Spain’s culture is very different from the culture in the U.S and I would like to learn about it more. I love beaches and want to visit the beaches in Spain and very cool water parks. I would also like I would do in New York is take a lot of pictures. Finally and one of the most important things is the food there. Something very interesting is Spain has the best restaurant in the world and the oldest in the world.

For more Information

Spain

New York

Picture

New York image 

 

Spain

maxhgms24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *