The Lion King Hero

In the Lion King movie there are many heroes just like how there is many heroes in real life. My hero is my mom, I think this for many reasons. My first reason is that when she runs into a problem she doesn’t just give up. This is a very hard thing to do because it means that she has to put in a lot of work that she might not want to do. But she does it anyways which I think is something a hero would do. For example in the movie The Lion King Simba is persuaded that he was the cause for his fathers death yet he still comes back and faces his fear of everyone hating him for what he thinks he’s done,just like how my mom still goes to work even if she ran into a problem. My second reason I think she is a hero is how she inspires me to do things I don’t want to do. For example if I need to do my homework and I don’t want to do it she inspires me to do it anyways. I don’t know how she does it. A time this has happened in the movie The Lion King isĀ  in the scene where Rafiki persuades Simba to go back to the kingdom even though he his scared of what they will think of him. My third and final reason is that she is honest. I think it is very important to be honest and trustworthy so that you are able to share stuff with the person and know they can be trusted. My final Lion King example is when Simba had to be honest is when he got caught in hyena territory and he had to admit to his father that he takes full responsibility. This is why I think my mom is a hero to me. Who’s your hero?

maxhgms24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *