My Avatar/My Twin

This avatar represents me in many ways. One of those things are the background I chose. The background I chose reminded of winter which is my favorite season. A reason I like winter is I love seeing snowflakes drop from the sky and pile up on the grass. Another reason I like winter is it reminds me of when snow makes little crystals on trees and the trees shine and glisten. My final reason I like winter is because my birthday and many holidays fall in winter such as New Years, Christmas, Hanukkah and Valentines Day. The outfit my avatar is wearing is something I would wear becauseĀ I think it matches and looks good. This is important to me because when I wear something that matches or I think looks good I feel more confident and mature. If I feel confident and mature I get a lotĀ more accomplished.

Face Your Manga

maxhgms24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *